Allan N.

Business Development Project Director /

Cost & Management Executive Accountant

allan@teamniaa.com

allan@noritainvestmentsandassociatesllc.com

1-888-773-7703

Rayette

Residential/Commercial - Interior Designer

rayette@teamniaa.com

rayette@noritainvestmentsandassociatesllc.com

Tom

{I.H.G. (International Hotel Group), Holiday Inn Express - Developer / Commercial Acquisition Specialist }

Walt

Puerto Rico Residential - Project Developer

walt@teamniaa.com

walt@noritainvestmentsandassociatesllc.com

Liza

INT'L / USA Facilitator / Acquisition Specialist

Project Manager - Puerto Rico Project / Homeless Coalition Program Coordinator

Liza@teamniaa.com

Liza@noritainvestmentsandassociatesllc.com

Hasan C.

Residential/Commercial Acquisition Specialist-I

Louie

USA Facilitator | Acquisition Specialist

Manny C.

Social Media Specialist/Assistant Web Developer/Customer Relations

manny@noritamoneyconsultants.com

Sal V

Real Estate & Business Capital Acquisition Specialist.

sal@teamniaa.com

sal@noritainvestmentsandassociatesllc.com

1-888-773-7703

Honorable Judge Rob Walsh

Corporate Legal Team

Las Vegas, NV.

Call for help now! 1-888-773-7703

Contact us